X

Experience GODIVA

Subscribe for exclusive deals, news and more.
Plus receive 15% OFF your first order.
Unsubscribe anytime. For more information, see our Privacy Policy

Thank you for signing up to GODIVA’s newsletter.

Use code
WELCOME
at checkout to receive 15% OFF your first order!

You are already signed up to receive GODIVA’s newsletter.
Discover our Best-Selling Truffles.

SHOP TRUFFLES

Signature 72% Cacao Dark Chocolate Mini Bars, Set of 24, 8 pc. each

Signature 72% Cacao Dark Chocolate Mini Bars, Set of 24, 8 pc. each

item #914014
item #914014
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>

Description

Bite into bold dark chocolate and taste the gourmet chocolate quality of our Signature mini bars. These perfectly portioned bars are the ultimate daily indulgence.


Details

Discover the unparalleled taste of Godiva chocolate with our Signature 72% Dark Chocolate Mini Bars. These delectable luxury chocolate bars offer a sumptuous chocolate flavor. Each bar is created with the finest ingredients. Taste intense cacao notes and a smooth texture, with a fruity cacao finish. This dark chocolate mini bar is perfect for satisfying chocolate cravings or for sharing with a friend.

This set includes 24 cartons of eight individually wrapped mini bars, which means you can give the gift of dark chocolate to all of your dark chocolate loving friends and family! A box of gourmet dark chocolate mini bars also makes a thoughtful gift for a host, teacher, or helpful neighbor. Everyone deserves a moment of pure decadence in their day and our Signature 72% Dark Chocolate Mini Bars are sure to deliver.

Set of 24, 8 mini bars in each

  • Weight: 3.1 oz. each

Shipping info

Our shipping system monitors the temperatures where your package is being delivered to ensure your gift arrives in perfect condition, no matter the weather. We tuck our elegant gift boxes inside crisp, Godiva tissue paper to create the perfect gifting experience. Upon your request, we’ll also include a complimentary gift message.

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>

Questions

X

Découvrez GODIVA

Inscrivez-vous pour obtenir des offres exclusives, des nouvelles et plus encore.
De plus, recevez une REMISE de 15% sur votre première commande.
Désabonnez-vous en tout temps. Pour de plus amples renseignements, veuillez consulter notre Politique de confidentialité

Merci de vous être inscrit(e) au bulletin d'information GODIVA.

Utilisez le code
WELCOME
lors de votre passage à la caisse pour recevoir une REMISE DE 15 % sur votre première commande!

Vous êtes déjà inscrit pour recevoir bulletin d'information GODIVA.
Découvrez nos truffes les plus vendues.

SHOP TRUFFLES

Mini-barres de spécialité au chocolat noir 72 % cacao , ensemble de 24, 8 mini-barres dans chaque boîte

Mini-barres de spécialité au chocolat noir 72 % cacao , ensemble de 24, 8 mini-barres dans chaque boîte

No d’article914014
No d’article914014
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>

Description

Croquez dans ce chocolat noir intense et goûtez à la qualité du chocolat gastronomique de nos mini-barres de spécialité. Ces barres parfaitement portionnées sont la gâterie quotidienne par excellence.


Détails

Découvrez le goût inégalé du chocolat Godiva avec nos mini-barres de spécialité au chocolat noir 72 %. Ces délicieuses barres de chocolat de luxe présentent un somptueux goût de chocolat. Chaque barre est créée avec les ingrédients les plus fins. Découvrez des notes intenses de cacao et une texture onctueuse, avec une finale fruitée de cacao. Cette mini-barre de chocolat noir est parfaite pour satisfaire les fringales ou partager avec un ami.

Cet ensemble comprend 24 boîtes de huit mini-barres emballées individuellement, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez offrir du chocolat noir à tous vos amis et à tous les membres de votre famille qui aiment le chocolat noir! Une boîte de mini-barres de chocolat noir gastronomique constitue également un cadeau attentionné pour un hôte, un professeur ou un voisin serviable. Chacun mérite un moment de pur délice dans sa journée et nos mini-barres de spécialité au chocolat noir 72 % sont assurées de vous satisfaire.

Ensemble de 24, 8 mini-barres dans chaque boîte

  • Poids : 3.1 oz. each

Renseignements d’expédition

Notre système d’expédition surveille les températures à l’endroit où votre colis sera livré afin d’assurer que votre cadeau arrive en parfait état, peu importe le temps. Nous insérons nos élégantes boîtes-cadeaux dans un impeccable papier de soie Godiva pour créer une expérience cadeau parfaite. Sur demande, nous inclurons également un message de cadeau gratuit.


<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>

Questions