X

Experience GODIVA

Subscribe for exclusive deals, news and more.
Plus receive 15% OFF your first order.
Unsubscribe anytime. For more information, see our Privacy Policy

Thank you for signing up to GODIVA’s newsletter.

Use code
WELCOME
at checkout to receive 15% OFF your first order!

You are already signed up to receive GODIVA’s newsletter.
Discover our Best-Selling Truffles.

SHOP TRUFFLES

Limited Edition Holiday Truffles, 12 pc.

Limited Edition Holiday Truffles, 12 pc.

Price reduced from $39.95 to $19.98
item #14151
item #14151
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Availability:
  • In Stock

Description

Limited edition gourmet chocolate truffles in exciting seasonal flavors fill this sparkling holiday gift box.


Details

Holiday celebrations call for something special, and our 12-piece Holiday Truffle Gift Box delivers, with beautifully crafted Belgian chocolates made with the finest chocolate ingredients. The artistry of our Chef Chocolatiers is on display in this exceptional, limited edition holiday chocolate box.

Truffle lovers will be overjoyed to receive this sumptuous box of chocolate truffles in milk, dark and white chocolate flavors such as Salted Caramel, Christmas Cookie, Cranberry, and more. Beautifully presented in a green and gold gift box tied with a red ribbon, these luscious truffles make a sophisticated chocolate gift idea for your mom, dad, best friend or spouse. Spread holiday cheer with this elegant chocolate gift.

Box measures 6.81" W x 1.66" D x 5.24" H.

  • Weight: 8.2 oz.
  • OU-D
  • HALAL

Shipping info

Our shipping system monitors the temperatures where your package is being delivered to ensure your gift arrives in perfect condition, no matter the weather. We tuck our elegant gift boxes inside crisp, Godiva tissue paper to create the perfect gifting experience. Upon your request, we’ll also include a complimentary gift message.

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>

Questions

X

Découvrez GODIVA

Inscrivez-vous pour obtenir des offres exclusives, des nouvelles et plus encore.
De plus, recevez une REMISE de 15% sur votre première commande.
Désabonnez-vous en tout temps. Pour de plus amples renseignements, veuillez consulter notre Politique de confidentialité

Merci de vous être inscrit(e) au bulletin d'information GODIVA.

Utilisez le code
WELCOME
lors de votre passage à la caisse pour recevoir une REMISE DE 15 % sur votre première commande!

Vous êtes déjà inscrit pour recevoir bulletin d'information GODIVA.
Découvrez nos truffes les plus vendues.

SHOP TRUFFLES

Truffes des fêtes de série limitée, 12 mc.

Truffes des fêtes de série limitée, 12 mc.

Price reduced from $39.95 to $19.98
No d’article14151
No d’article14151
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 24ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Disponibilité:
  • En stock

Description

Des truffes gastronomiques de série limitée aux saveurs saisonnières palpitantes sont offertes dans cette boîte-cadeau scintillante des fêtes.


Détails

Les célébrations des fêtes exigent une touche spéciale et notre boîte-cadeau de 12 truffes des fêtes vous offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin avec des chocolats belges magnifiquement confectionnés à l’aide des meilleurs ingrédients. Le savoir-faire de nos chefs chocolatiers est mis en vedette dans cette boîte de chocolat des fêtes de série limitée tout simplement exceptionnelle.

Les amateurs de truffes seront ravis de recevoir cette somptueuse boîte de truffes au chocolat au lait, noir et blanc, comprenant notamment les saveurs : Caramel salé, Biscuit de Noël, Canneberge, et plus encore. Magnifiquement présentées dans une boîte-cadeau verte et or ornée d’un ruban rouge, ces délicieuses truffes constituent une idée-cadeau sophistiquée pour votre mère, votre père, votre meilleur(e) ami ou votre conjoint(e). Répandez la joie des fêtes avec cet élégant cadeau au chocolat.

Dimensions de la boîte : 6,81 po larg. x 1,66 po prof. x 5,24 po haut.

  • Poids : 8.2 oz.
  • OU-D
  • HALAL

Renseignements d’expédition

Notre système d’expédition surveille les températures à l’endroit où votre colis sera livré afin d’assurer que votre cadeau arrive en parfait état, peu importe le temps. Nous insérons nos élégantes boîtes-cadeaux dans un impeccable papier de soie Godiva pour créer une expérience cadeau parfaite. Sur demande, nous inclurons également un message de cadeau gratuit.


<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>

Questions