X

Experience GODIVA

Subscribe for exclusive deals, news and more.
Plus receive 15% OFF your first order.
Unsubscribe anytime. For more information, see our Privacy Policy

Thank you for signing up to GODIVA’s newsletter.

Use code
WELCOME
at checkout to receive 15% OFF your first order!

You are already signed up to receive GODIVA’s newsletter.
Discover our Best-Selling Truffles.

SHOP TRUFFLES

Limited Edition Sparkle Holiday Chocolate Collection, 16 pc.

Limited Edition Sparkle Holiday Chocolate Collection, 16 pc.

Price reduced from $44.95 to $22.48
item #14162
item #14162
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Availability:
  • In Stock

Description

Make someone smile with a 16-piece box of our Limited Edition Holiday chocolates. It's the perfect gourmet chocolate gift for the season.


Details

Send a sparkling chocolate gift box to faraway friends and family, or hand one to a holiday host this season. Our Limited Edition Holiday Chocolate Collection includes 16 sumptuous milk chocolates, white chocolates and dark chocolates, including new seasonal pieces from our Sparkle Collection.

Enjoy GODIVA all-star pieces like Dark Mint Medallion and Cherry Cordial, along with shimmering new pieces that celebrate the flavors of the season: Dark Chocolate Hot Cocoa, intense dark cocoa ganache surrounded by decadent dark chocolate; White Raspberry, sweet raspberry preserves enrobed in smooth white chocolate; and Milk Chocolate Almond Caramel, creamy caramel infused with almonds, enrobed in delectable milk chocolate.

This sumptuous collection is presented in an elegant red and gold box with a red ribbon, making it easy to give to holiday hosts or gift to teachers, neighbors and other special people in your life. This limited edition gourmet chocolate gift is a generous (and delicious!) way to spread holiday cheer this season.

Gift box measures 8.90" W x 1.48" D x 7.15" H

  • Weight: 5.9 oz.
  • OU-D
  • HALAL

Shipping info

Our shipping system monitors the temperatures where your package is being delivered to ensure your gift arrives in perfect condition, no matter the weather. We tuck our elegant gift boxes inside crisp, Godiva tissue paper to create the perfect gifting experience. Upon your request, we’ll also include a complimentary gift message.

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>

Questions

X

Découvrez GODIVA

Inscrivez-vous pour obtenir des offres exclusives, des nouvelles et plus encore.
De plus, recevez une REMISE de 15% sur votre première commande.
Désabonnez-vous en tout temps. Pour de plus amples renseignements, veuillez consulter notre Politique de confidentialité

Merci de vous être inscrit(e) au bulletin d'information GODIVA.

Utilisez le code
WELCOME
lors de votre passage à la caisse pour recevoir une REMISE DE 15 % sur votre première commande!

Vous êtes déjà inscrit pour recevoir bulletin d'information GODIVA.
Découvrez nos truffes les plus vendues.

SHOP TRUFFLES

Collection de chocolats scintillants des fêtes de série limitée, 16 mc.

Collection de chocolats scintillants des fêtes de série limitée, 16 mc.

Price reduced from $44.95 to $17.98
No d’article14162
No d’article14162
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Remise de 60 %
Disponibilité:
  • En stock

Description

Faites sourire une personne spéciale avec une boîte contenant 16 de nos chocolats des fêtes de série limitée. Il s’agit du cadeau gastronomique idéal pour la saison.


Détails

Offrez une boîte-cadeau de chocolats scintillants à vos amis et à votre famille éloignés ou offrez-en une à l’un de vos hôtes pendant les fêtes. Notre collection de chocolats des fêtes de série limitée comprend 16 somptueux chocolats au lait, blancs et noirs, dont les nouvelles créations saisonnières de notre collection de chocolats scintillants.

Savourez des chocolats vedettes de GODIVA, comme : Médaillon à la menthe au chocolat noir et Cordial de cerise, ainsi que de nouveaux chocolats scintillants qui célèbrent les saveurs de la saison : Chocolat chaud au chocolat noir, une ganache intense au chocolat noir chaud enrobée d’un irrésistible chocolat noir; Framboise au chocolat blanc, une douce confiture à la framboise enrobée d’un onctueux chocolat blanc; et Caramel aux amandes et au chocolat au lait, un caramel onctueux infusé d’amandes enrobé d’un somptueux chocolat au lait.

Cette délicieuse collection est présentée dans une élégante boîte rouge et or ornée d’un ruban rouge, ce qui vous permet de l’offrir facilement à vos hôtes pendant les fêtes ou aux enseignants, voisins et autres personnes spéciales de votre vie. Ce cadeau au chocolat gastronomique de série limitée est un moyen généreux (et délicieux!) de répandre la joie des fêtes cette saison.

Dimensions de la boîte : 8,90 po larg. x 1,48 po prof. x 7,15 po haut.

  • Poids : 5.9 oz.
  • OU-D
  • HALAL

Renseignements d’expédition

Notre système d’expédition surveille les températures à l’endroit où votre colis sera livré afin d’assurer que votre cadeau arrive en parfait état, peu importe le temps. Nous insérons nos élégantes boîtes-cadeaux dans un impeccable papier de soie Godiva pour créer une expérience cadeau parfaite. Sur demande, nous inclurons également un message de cadeau gratuit.


<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>

Questions