X

Experience GODIVA

Subscribe for exclusive deals, news and more.
Plus receive 15% OFF your first order.
Unsubscribe anytime. For more information, see our Privacy Policy

Thank you for signing up to GODIVA’s newsletter.

Use code
WELCOME
at checkout to receive 15% OFF your first order!

You are already signed up to receive GODIVA’s newsletter.
Discover our Best-Selling Truffles.

SHOP TRUFFLES

Signature Truffles Gift Box, Classic Gold Ribbon, 24 pc.

Signature Truffles Gift Box, Classic Gold Ribbon, 24 pc.

Price reduced from $62.50 to $37.50
item #78334
item #78334
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
40% OFF
Availability:
  • In Stock

Description

Our 24-piece Signature Truffles gift box combines legendary classics with innovative flavors to deliver an unparalleled taste experience -- perfect for gifting, sharing, or treating yourself.

Details

Our Chef Chocolatiers used their creative expertise and the latest techniques along with the finest ingredients to create an intense flavor experience. Featuring the finest dark chocolate and milk chocolate, these chocolate truffles are bound to impress anyone. Pay special attention to the intricacies of each unique truffle in this gift box. For example, the Aztec Spice cocoa truffle features flavorful spices and is topped with red cocoa. This and other pieces make this one of the most delicious chocolate truffles gift boxes to give someone (or enjoy on your own).



Box measures 25.08 cm x 3.97 cm x 17.15 cm.

  • Weight: 469 g
  • OU-D
  • HALAL

Shipping info

Our shipping system monitors the temperatures where your package is being delivered to ensure your gift arrives in perfect condition, no matter the weather. We tuck our elegant gift boxes inside crisp, Godiva tissue paper to create the perfect gifting experience. Upon your request, we’ll also include a complimentary gift message.

What's Inside (24 pieces)

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>

Questions

X

Découvrez GODIVA

Inscrivez-vous pour obtenir des offres exclusives, des nouvelles et plus encore.
De plus, recevez une REMISE de 15% sur votre première commande.
Désabonnez-vous en tout temps. Pour de plus amples renseignements, veuillez consulter notre Politique de confidentialité

Merci de vous être inscrit(e) au bulletin d'information GODIVA.

Utilisez le code
WELCOME
lors de votre passage à la caisse pour recevoir une REMISE DE 15 % sur votre première commande!

Vous êtes déjà inscrit pour recevoir bulletin d'information GODIVA.
Découvrez nos truffes les plus vendues.

SHOP TRUFFLES

Boîte-cadeau de truffes de spécialité, ruban or classique, 24 mc.

Boîte-cadeau de truffes de spécialité, ruban or classique, 24 mc.

$62.50
No d’article78334
No d’article78334
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Disponibilité:
  • En stock

Description

Notre boîte-cadeau contenant 24 truffes de spécialité combine des classiques légendaires et des saveurs novatrices pour offrir une expérience gustative inégalée - parfaite pour offrir un cadeau, partager ou se faire plaisir.

Détails

Nos chefs chocolatiers ont utilisé leur créativité, les techniques les plus récentes et les meilleurs ingrédients pour créer une expérience gustative intense. Mettant en vedette du chocolat noir et du chocolat au lait, ces truffes ne manqueront pas d’impressionner tout le monde. Portez une attention particulière aux subtilités de chaque truffe unique de cette boîte-cadeau. Par exemple, la truffe au cacao Épice aztèque se caractérise par des épices savoureuses et sa garniture de cacao rouge. Cette truffe, ainsi que les autres truffes de cette boîte, en font l’une des boîtes-cadeaux de truffes les plus délicieuses à offrir à quelqu’un (ou à soi-même).



Dimensions de la boîte : 25,08 cm x 3,97 cm x 17,15 cm.

  • Poids : 469 g
  • OU-D
  • HALAL

Renseignements d’expédition

Notre système d’expédition surveille les températures à l’endroit où votre colis sera livré afin d’assurer que votre cadeau arrive en parfait état, peu importe le temps. Nous insérons nos élégantes boîtes-cadeaux dans un impeccable papier de soie Godiva pour créer une expérience cadeau parfaite. Sur demande, nous inclurons également un message de cadeau gratuit.


À l'intérieur (24 pièces)

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>

Questions